top of page
Search

Fucking Charlotte

I got inside Charlotte.


Really, I never believed it would happen. The closest I have been to being inside her body as about an inch of my tongue while servicing her. She won't allow my fingers inside her, even.

Being able to bring her orgasms has been the highlight of my life in recent weeks; whether it be with a strap on dildo that she allows me to fuck her with (while my own genitals flop uselessly in chastity), or a mouth dildo, or on special occasions my tongue directly on her clit, feeling and tasting her cunt...


But finally, my cock has actually been inside of her.


Well, almost. Pretty much. More than before.


"You've always wanted to fuck me, Lenny, and I think you expected you might be able to when we got married."

"Yes, mistress Charlotte." I answered. I was on my back, legs tied together and held up, my balls squeezed out behind and exposed as she whipped them. It was causing me considerable pain, agony even, and my responses were short and strained as I tried not to just cry and scream.


"I've decided to allow it," she said, whacking my poor balls two more times. I yelped, unable to control my reaction. My hips and stomach were hurting and I was nauseous from the ball beating.


"Tonight. If you don't fuck up."


I didn't fuck up. I was the best behaved slave she could ever have wished for. At eight o'clock precisely she told me to stand before her and she unlocked me.

Oh god, I haven't had my chastity device removed in two months, at least, and it felt so amazing to be free. My cock got hard in three seconds, standing straight and tall and bouncing a little with my heartbeat.


I was ready and able to give Charlotte the fuck of her (and my) life.



I stood there naked (as I always am now) and watched as she slowly removed her own clothing. My cock was already hard but I swear if it could have grown larger watching her strip for me, it would have.


When she was completely naked, she went over to a drawer in her nightstand and pulled out something I didn't recognize.

It looked like a dildo, it was semi-transparent, and was a rubber like substance or silicon. I didn't understand it but my heart was sinking as soon as I saw it.


"This is a penis sheath. I frankly can not stand the idea of your cock touching the walls of my vagina, and I am not interested in you obtaining any pleasure from our fucking."


Oh. I stared at the thing in her hand. I could see where my cock would go, inside, and there was a ring at that bottom through which to squeeze my balls... kind of small. It would hurt getting it on. And off. Of course.


She got out another item. A tube of some sort. I thought maybe it was lube.

"This will help you get inside the sheath. It will act as a lube," Charlotte explained as she pushed some of the cream out of the tube and onto my cock. She rubbed it up and down gently. That felt good except there was some lingering sensation I wasn't familiar with.


"It's numbing cream. It will make your cock nice and numb so you can't feel a thing. Or at least, not much."


She rubbed it on, which felt good at first. I enjoyed it. About a minute later I began to not feel her fingers as much and the odd sensation increased. Oh my god... I was losing feeling in my cock. The damn stuff was working.


Charlotte was making sure I did NOT enjoy fucking her.


"Put on the sheath, now, Lenny." She admonished and slid onto the bed erotically. I was still hard as a rock, even if I couldn't feel much. I pushed my cock into the sheath and it slid in. It was a snug fit, I had to push hard, but it didn't hurt. Of course it didn't-- my cock was numb and I could barely feel the thing.

"Balls through the ring. Here, let me do it," Charlotte said reaching over.


"No, Charlotte... I can... oh... owwwww....." she didn't wait and shoved my balls through the little opening a lot rougher than I would have. She pushed first one ball through, then squeezed the other.


They slipped pretty fast, but the ring was designed to be tight around the scrotum so both balls got compressed a going through.


It was on. My extended cock was definitely bigger than before, but it was nothing. Or at least, it felt like nothing. I couldn't feel anything except a bit of pressure.


Grabbing the cock extender I wriggled it some and tried to feel it. I could get a little sensation but it wasn't pleasure. More of a feeling of something distant, unreal.

Once the extender was on and secure, Charlotte attacked me. She's an aggressive lover, and this was the first time she and I... well, really did it.


She kissed me, our legs wrapped and hooked with each other, her breasts pressed against my bare chest, and I felt her tongue inside my mouth. She kissed me hard, pushing me down on the bed aggressively, her hips thrusting and rotating, grinding her cunt on my cock.


Not my cock. My not-cock. I couldn't feel it, even though I could feel her doing it. She was using my giant plastic cock prosthesis to massage her clit.

Even so, kissing her, feeling our naked bodies together, it just felt so good. So right. And fuck was I horny. My cock had gotten big, really hard and erect and I could feel something of the pressure inside the cock prosthesis.


We suckled and kissed and made out for a while, as if we were really making love. I rolled on top of her, and felt her legs spread underneath me as she grasped my hair and head with her hands, caressing me, willing me to enter her.


It felt familiar, this feeling of making love, of making out, being naked with a woman, and finally feeling her spread for me and thrust upward, ready to take me in. It had been well over a year... two years?... since I had done this.


I couldn't stand it any more. I entered her.


My cock slipped into her rather easily, though I could tell it was a lot bigger and was stretching her cunt flesh more than usual. My cock is plenty big, but with the extender it must have really stretched her to the max.

She took it though, she moaned and panted and grunted and pushed back with her hips, demanding that I push harder, that I get it all the way in.


Of course, I felt none of this. I was technically inside Charlotte. My cock had penetrated her. But I sure could not feel it.


But with her underneath me it was easy to continue. She writhed and moved with my body, and I pushed and moaned and fucked her just as if I had a cock. We moved together for a while but she wanted more, she wanted it harder.

I pushed harder, faster, and eventually pulled up so I was on my knees, no longer lying on top, just so I could thrust easier and faster.


"Fuuuck.... fuck me..." she moaned. Demanding that I go harder, faster.


I did the best I could.


The numbness in my cock had actually caused it to lose some of the erection. It didn't matter, of course, it was secured to my ball sack. I continued thrusting, hard, in and out.


I could see the thing inside her, where it entered now. She really was stretched wide but she seemed to love it.


Charlotte was sweating with strain, and so was I.


"Deeper, dammit. Get it in all the way!" she moaned and demanded. I pushed harder. Inside the extender, my cock was getting limper from lack of feeling. I was fucking Charlotte, on top of her, her legs pulled back and spread, and yet I felt nothing.



I guess she got frustrated enough with my fucking that she rolled me over and told me to lay there. She sank down on my cock and rode it.


In this position she could control just how deep I went and the rhythm of the thrust. I just pushed my hips up and tried to keep them up as far as I could while she rode me.


She wanted it all the way in, and pushed down as hard as she could, rising up until it almost slipped out and then rammed down again. In this way she rode my lifeless, unfeeling but oversized cock until she screamed in orgasm.


I could see the muscles of her ass, her cunt contracting as she came. I couldn't feel it though.


And then it was over.


She slipped off my cock and stood, walking away from me like I didn't exist.


I lay there with my fake cock sticking up, reached down and slowly pulled on it. I had to wedge my balls out of the base ring, and then slide the sheath off my cock.


My cock had been hard when it went in, it was pretty soft now. But I wasn't locked in chastity, and had access to it, and started to masturbate. I mean... it was a chance I couldn't pass up.


Maybe I should have. Jacking off with the numbing cream slowed everything down. I had gotten a nice erection but wasn't anywhere near cumming when Charlotte walked back in.


"What are you doing?" She asked sharply.

"We... we just fucked... and I couldn't feel much because of the extender, and I really need to cum..."


With an angry tone she yelped, "You cum when I say you can cum, do you understand??? Get your hand off that cock!"


I took my hand off.


"Get over here. Stand there. Spread your legs."


I obeyed, knowing what was coming and preparing myself.


"Any attempt to orgasm without permission is punished." She kneed my in the balls. The pain shot through my hips and I buckled, but she shoved me back against the wall.


"Any time you enter my body, you are punished." She kneed me again, and again.


I was grunting, moaning. "But... Charlotte... you told me to... you wanted... oh god..."


She kneed me again, and again. I couldn't stay standing the pain was too bad.


"I don't give a damn. You enter my body, you get punished. You have an orgasm, you are punished."


I sank to the floor, curled and holding my aching balls.

I couldn't eat anything that night, being kneed in the balls ten times made me sick.


I was chained to the foot of her bed and slept on the floor. That was nice, actually.


Was it worth it? Yeah. I got inside Charlotte, and felt her naked body pressed against mine. I paid a price, and still haven't achieved and orgasm in several months... but I dream about it every night.


Things are taking a downward turn, though.


This morning Charlotte informed me she was going away for the weekend with one of her girlfriends. At first I thought I was coming with them, which would be great, but no. She started talking about the need to put me in storage while she was gone.


Storage?


"We're going to test something out. A full body cast to keep you immobilized and out of trouble. Tonight we'll try it for a couple of hours. It will take a couple of hours to apply and I want to make sure I can do it right before I leave for a weekend."


Honestly, I didn't quite know what she meant at first. I found out though. She had me sit in a chair and wrapped my entire body, except for between my legs, with a layer of gauze and then a layer of plaster.

Whens he was done, the plaster dried and I couldn't move a muscle. I whimpered, cried, begged (there was a mouth hole) and her response was to jack me off.


OK, that was good. I hadn't had an orgasm in months, and she removed my chastity and stroked me to an incredible cum. I just sat there and panted and let her work my cock.


I was in the cast about three hours, and she cut it off with a little circular saw. That part only took five minutes or to but when she was done I collapsed on the floor.


What will happen when she wants to put me in "Storage" for a weekend???


That's.... three days from now.


I'm scared.

1 comment
bottom of page