top of page
Search

Put In Storage

Oh my god... I was in a full body cast for... two and a half days.


It was storage, or that's what Charlotte said. She just didn't need me for the weekend. So she wrapped my entire body in a cast.

We'd done it before, just for a couple of hours, but this was different. Before, she was there all the time, and I knew it was just for a short period.


I didn't panic last time, and I had the side benefit of having my chastity removed and having my wife jerk me to orgasm. It was the first orgasm I'd experienced in months.


A true reward and incredibly satisfying.


But this time was different.


"Lenny, I am going to put you in storage for the weekend. I am going out Saturday around ten in the morning and won't be back until Sunday afternoon."


"But... where are you going?" I asked.

"None of your business. During this time you will be held in a body cast, just to keep you nice and secure, keep you out of trouble, you know?"


"No, please Charlotte, I mean mistress, not that long. I don't think I can take it for that long."


"Oh, you can take it Lenny, because you won't have a choice."


She prepped me Friday afternoon. I was naked, of course, as always. With my chastity device on. It had been two weeks since my last orgasm.


She led me below to the basement, an area where I slept most of the time. It's a bare concrete room with some basic items in it. A table, a chair, and a lot of eye bolts used to chain me up in various positions.


First she wrapped most of my body in gauze, a thick cotton gauze covering everything except my groin area and part of my ass. It even went across part of my face, though my mouth and eyes weren't covered (thank god).

Over that she placed a couple of braces. Once was strapped to my legs, just at the knee-- and held my legs apart. The other held my arms in a specific position.


"I don't want you moving or straining against the cast once it is dried an in place. It could crack and break apart and we don't want that now, do we?"


Then the strips of plastered gauze. They have a distinct but not unpleasant smell, and feel cool and wet going on. She covered everything. Starting at the feet, covering my toes, my legs (even the brace that spread my legs), my hips (though not my genitals), stomach and chest.


"Breathe, Lenny. Make sure you expand your chest and stomach, I want there to be some room for you to breathe. Don't want to come back from my weekend to a dead and rotting husband carcass." Charlotte laughed as she covered my shoulders and arms, heading down to the hands.

I didn't find it funny. The plaster was already drying in my lower body and I could feel my legs becoming immobile as she worked. The braces kept my arms from moving as she plastered over everything.


"We will just leave that to dry a bit. Don't go anywhere," she laughed as she went off to fix herself a drink and some cheese and crackers.


I whimpered. My head was still free but I could feel the cast below solidifying quickly and within fifteen minutes I was immobile.


When she came back, Charlotte unlocked my chastity.


"No point in this for the time being. Not like you are going to be able to do anything with your junk." She said as she slid the sheath off. Regardless of not being able to touch it, it was still a great feeling to be free. The chastity squeezes hard and can make my balls ache at times. And removing the sheath from my cock, well, it immediately got hard. Just the act of removing the chastity gets me hard, like my cock was waiting... just waiting.

"Oh my, this whole thing is turning you on, Lenny! Look at him!" Charlote stroked my cock a couple of times, just enough to tease. I'd been in chastity so long I the sensation of her playing with me brought me close to orgasm in just a few seconds-- but she stopped.


"Oh god, please... please go on... Please Charlotte..."


But then she turned to my head and wrapped it slowly and carefully in the plaster soaked gauze.


First she inserted two rather large straws into my nostrils. Breathing tubes. She also placed a large round pipe fitting into my mouth to hold it open.


Then the plaster went on, wrapped around my entire head, and my vision went black. I was completely encased.


I whimpered and cried a bit. I'd been through this once before, but she was taking much more care this time and it seemed much more thorough, and inescapable. Once she finished mummifying me, she went over and applied a second layer. The cast was double thick.


When the head cast hardened, she removed the straws and mouth fitting. I could close my mouth and talk, and breathe just fine. But I couldn't see anything. I could hear, though it was a bit muffled.


I felt hands on my balls, squeezing, causing some pain, then on my cock, stroking, causing pleasure. I moaned.

She had originally done the plaster casting first with me sitting, then standing for my hips and torso. I was laying down when she did my head; by that time she had rigged a few ropes around me to help shift me around.


I lay for a while then felt her doing something to my genitals, almost the only part of my body that was exposed and free. She was putting something on them. Metal it seemed like.


Then the pain hit me. My entire body tensed with the burning, pressure vibration of electric shock applied directly to my cock and balls. I yelled, but there was no response. The shock lasted a couple of seconds then went away.


She'd rigged me up to a TENS unit. I was to be tortured while in storage. I began to beg. My mouth was open, clear, and I was able to talk.


"Please, Charlotte, don't hurt me. It is enough I can't see or move. Please... please... "


There were no more shocks, at least for then.

I then felt myself ascending, leaving the ground. I swung back and forth slightly then my head tipped up, feet down, until I was suspended in an upright position. Charlotte had used the ropes to lift my mummified body up into the air in an upright position.


When I was in the upright position I felt the ropes jerk a couple of more times, lifting me up into the air. I had no idea how high I was, but I suspected my feet were maybe two or three feet off the ground.


I swung back and forth gently. The pounding of my heart and breathing kept a very slight motion going.


Suddenly a tube was inserted into my mouth.


"Suck on that," Charlotte said. She said it loudly, next to my head, so I could hear her through the plaster cast.


I sucked. Some sort of gross liquid came out. I swallowed it.


"That's a feeding tube. The formula is used in hospitals for people that can't feed themselves. Like you. So that will have all the nutrients and liquids you need. Don't eat too much too fast, there's only one bag of it strung up and it has to last a day and a half."


She said one more thing. "The shocks will come once an hour. They are your clock. Count them so you will have some reference as to how long you've been here."


And then she was gone.


For the next two days I hung there, unable to move. Completely mummified. Every once in a while my genitals would light on fire, the electricity burning me and making me scream. I screamed loud, too. No one heard me.


At first I was very cautious with the feeding tube. Charlotte had taped it to the cast and my mouth. I sucked on it every once in a while. Eventually I gave up trying to regulate it, I had no idea how much time had passed.


I peed. I didn't know where my pee went, just... down below me.


I pooped. Again, the feces oozed out and plopped down below me.


I saw things. Hallucinations. Bright and dancing lights. I heard things, too. I was sure I heard Charlotte and I called out to her but no one came. I think that was an hallucination, too.


I peed four more times, and pooped once more. From that I figured I'd been hanging for at least a day, maybe two. I was trying to flex my muscles, keep them going, because, well, there was absolutely nothing else to do.


But I know I began to lose it. I thought I was in space, floating and couldn't breathe. Or underwater, and crawling out onto an island. I slept, but had trouble distinguishing sleep from waking.

The most real thing there was, was the electric shocks. They didn't come often, but when they did it was sudden and unexpected and I always screamed. I tried to count them. Somewhere around twenty I lost track.


My butt crack itched. I couldn't wipe and I could smell my own shit and urine. They had dropped down below me, some was still stuck to my ass and there was nothing I could do.


The misery of this situation was far beyond anything I had ever imagined. Mummified but kept alive. Isolated, no way to know what time it was, or how many days had passed.


After a long, long time I heard something. I made a grunting noise, then a pleading noise.


It was Charlotte. This wasn't an hallucination. She was coming down the stairs and talking to someone.


"He's down here. I currently have him in storage, but you can see him. Ah, he's active and hears us," she was saying to someone. It was a woman.


Then I felt someone handle my genitals. I think it was Charlotte. She was talking to the woman, but I couldn't understand much. The sensation on my cock made it big and I began moaning, wanting to come. Just any sensation, anything at all right then, was going to be amazing. After hours, days, with nothing at all.


Then I felt the sharp prick of needles. Long needles, rammed through my scrotum and into my testicles. I moan and screamed at that, but all the while she kept stroking my cock and it just got harder.


The needles kept going in, the stroking kept going on, getting faster and more intense until I finally let out a long, guttural moan and felt my cum spurting out.


The cum had spurted out and gone the same place as my urine and feces.


Slowly the needles were removed as Charlotte talked to the girl she was with.


"He's been here for a couple of days and I will probably cut him out this evening. Oh, those wires to his genitals are his clock. Once an hour. Probably the only think keeping him sane."


They left me there.


Several painful shocks later, Charlotte came downstairs and cut me out of the plaster encasing.

Once I was out, I lay on the floor crying. My body was weak, my muscles wobbly, though that recovered quickly.


Of course, I was put right back in chastity again. My cock, which had been free for the duration of my isolation torture, was once again locked up. I'd had several orgasms, but wasn't entirely sure it was worth the horror of what I had experienced.


I worshiped her that night. It was so good to be with her again, to see her face, see her body, smell her smell. To be whipped by her, to serve her, to feel her pain, to make her dinner.


It was truly a pleasure to do all these things.


"You have begun to learn your place," she said a couple of days later. "I am encouraged by the progress you are making.


At the time she said that, I was in a very painful position; my ankles spread apart with a spreader bar, my balls locked to the bar so I couldn't stand up.


Charlotte walked around me as I squatted in that position, slapping me with a riding crop whenever she wanted.


Ultimately, that's what I am as her husband. A toy to do with as she pleases. There is no rhyme or reason to her discipline any more, there is only pain, submission and service.


Last night Charlotte announced she was going on a honeymoon.


My heart leaped. I would be allowed to travel with her.


No such luck. In fact... my worst nightmare.


"No," she laughed. "I am going with Vicki. You met her the other day. Well, sort of. She stuck needles in your balls while you screamed and then ejaculated. Anyway, Vicki and I are going to Hawaii. Two weeks. I will need to put you in storage again."


I fell to my knees and begged her.


I'm scheduled to go into storage Saturday morning. I am not sure if I will be alive in two weeks. My body may survive, but my brain won't.


I'm just worshiping my goddess wife while I can.

1 comment
bottom of page