top of page
Search

Married


Charlotte and I were married two weeks ago.


My life has taken such weird twists and turns. Charlotte, a woman whom I feared, hated, serviced, served, and dominates me in every aspect of my life, has married me.


One night I was on the floor at her feet and she said, "Lenny, I have decided we should be married. I like having you as a slave and I want you by my side, or at my feet, groveling, for the rest of your life. Or until I divorce you."


My heart leaped when she said that. So many things rushed through my head. Perhaps I could sleep with her now? She would allow me inside? And the idea I would be permanently hers thrilled me. It scared me too. I was going to live like this... forever.


"What do you say, bitch?" Charlotte asked, slapping my ass with a riding crop.

"Yes, mistress. Nothing would make me happier than to serve you forever."


"Good boy. Right answer. Now, make me cum." She spread her legs a pulled her panties aside.


There was a prenuptial agreement of course. Signed with witnesses (I was allowed to briefly dress for that ceremony). It outlines that everything that was Charlotte's at the time of our marriage remains hers if we divorce. Anything she earns or acquires during the course of our marriage is hers as well. I get to keep what I have earned and brought into the marriage.


The thing is, I don't have anything. My condo was sold, but the proceeds went into her account, and there wasn't that much anyway. Apparently the sale of my furniture and personal items netted a thousand or so, and that was in an account under my name but that's been drained. She charges me rent, or has up until we got married. I am also jobless and am not earning anything now.


So basically, if we get divorced, I get nothing. I will be destitute.


Doesn't matter. I don't want to be divorced. I just want to belong to Charlotte and be used by her.


The wedding was in some ways rather traditional. Charlotte considered a closed affair in which I would remain shackled, naked, and in general humiliated in front of her friends. That turned out to be difficult, logistically. Of course, I didn't have much say in it.


One afternoon while I was doing the dishes, Charlotte walked in.


"The wedding is this Saturday. You will be in a tux, and the fitting is this afternoon. Keep the tux clean, we are renting it."


"Mistress Charlotte, well there be a honeymoon?" I ventured to ask.

Charlotte laughed. "Yes. Not much of one for you, I think, but yes. I will be going on a honeymoon and you may be around for some of it."


"Mistress, will there be any vows I must learn? A rehearsal? Um... reception? Dinner?"


Charlotte shook her head sadly and used a wooden spoon to whack my ass a number of times. It hurt, but nothing too much. I had much worse every day. But it was enough for me to know I was to shut up, not ask questions and do as I was told. I had no need to know what the plans were.

The day of the wedding I put on my tux in the morning and did my best to look presentable. I knew other people would be there and if I embarrassed Charlotte in any way I would be punished like I never had in my life.


In fact, I had no doubt Charlotte would punish me right there during the wedding if she felt it necessary.


Charlotte look gorgeous in her wedding dress. Absolutely gorgeous. She wore boots underneath and had a whip she wielded. "To make sure you behave", she said when I eyed it.


I of course wore my tux and my chastity device, which hadn't been removed in months. I had fantasies, serious fantasies that it would be removed for our wedding night. That I would finally be able to get inside Charlotte. After all, she was going to be my wife, and I her husband. Right?

Before we left for the venue, she gave me a light whipping on my ass. Just to remind me that absolutely nothing was changing with this ceremony, except perhaps that I was being locked into slavery to her even more tightly than before.


It hurt, bad. She used a set of three canes; that was new. Caning is really bad, it hurts terribly and makes welts that last for days. Three of them... well, let's just say I screamed because I couldn't help it.


But I stayed in position and she told me, "good boy" afterward, something that made me feel great. I love it when Charlotte approves of me. Even when my ass is burning like it's on fire.


The ceremony itself was relatively small, with just a few of her friends. Of course, none of my friends, I don't think I really have any left.

Charlotte made a special point of showing off just how obedient I was. That I am not a normal groom or husband. I am a slave.


So, I wore my collar the entire time. This felt normal, of course, I always wear my collar, in fact not having to wear a hood was rather nice.


I was leashed and she instructed me to follow her on hands and knees. We headed into the venue, a very nice small chapel in a park-like setting, with me crawling after her, gagged and pulled by my leash.


I'm used to that of course. The thing that got me was having people watch me. There were people in the park, and they stared. Stared at me as Charlotte tugged my chain and I crawled. Stared as she told me to sit, and stay. As I drooled uncontrollably from the gag.


The vows took place with me on the ground, her foot on my head.


"Do you take this man to be your slave, your husband, your chattel to do with as you please? Do you promise to take care of him and discipline him as long as it amuses you?"


"I do."


"Do you take this woman to be your mistress, your wife, your dominatrix, your goddess, to obey in all things? Do you promise to accept her abuse and demands without protest, always keeping in mind her pleasure and desires to the exclusion of your own?"


"I do." (It was a bit muffled because I was still gagged).

"By the powers invested in my by the Church of Universal Kink and Happiness and the state of California, I do hereby pronounce you Goddess and Slave. You may kiss the bride."


I was on the ground, head under her heel, so I didn't know what I was supposed to do. Fortunately, she let me up and held out her foot. That I was used to-- kissing her feet in obedience.


There was a reception of sorts, I guess. Only about ten people there, all friends of Charlotte's. Mostly her lesbian friends, though a couple of guys were there. I think they might have been exes. Or... guys she used to fuck. No way I could ask, of course, I was spending the entire time on my knees.

When it came time for the traditional bride and groom dance, I was made to prance around on my hands and knees and Charlotte kicked me as I did. There were cheers and catcalls and applause as I humiliated myself on the dance floor.


The entire process was miserable. I was never in much pain, I wasn't whipped or tortured, I was just humiliated publicly.


Charlotte had humiliated me by forcing me to watch her fuck her black stud a couple of times, and making her watch with her girlfriends while she teased me and my cock got hard inside my spiked cage. But this was different. I was dressed, but felt more naked than ever.

People were seeing just how pathetic I am. I wasn't allowed to kiss the bride, well except her feet, of course. Me, the husband, I worshiped my new wife by kissing her feet.


You know who got to kiss her? The maid of honor, of course. You know who that turned out to be? Katie. Who else. I caught a glimpse of them making out while dancing on the dance floor. My leash was tied to the table while I waited.


I might not have been naked, but I felt more vulnerable and exposed than ever. Well, I wasn't naked for most of it. It was a public venue, after all. But when it came time for us to leave for the "honeymoon" things changed.


"Time to strip, Lenny."


From down below I spoke upward to my new wife. "But... this is public. I can't go naked. I--"


"Don't start the marriage with disobedience. You don't want me to punish you in front of all these people. That would be embarrassing for both of us."

I stripped. Staying low, as I was supposed to be on my hands and knees, I took every stitch of clothing off. Once again, all the people there were laughing and clapping.


"Wish the happy couple good luck on their new life, and wave goodbye as they depart!" The officiant called after us. The guests lined up and threw rice. I had to crawl over it. I've never crawled over hard uncooked rice before, but it's torture. It digs into the flesh and hurts. I cried out with the unexpected pain, and Charlotte kicked me.


We made it to the limo and got in, leaving the venue. I had no idea where we were going.


Turned out there was a small reception for Charlotte's closest friends and her maids of honor back at her house.

Once at home I was taken to the bed and strapped down. I'm not often allowed on Charlotte's bed and that was a treat for me. It's soft and nice, just like Charlotte.


She took the opportunity to show off my secured cock to the wedding party, and tease me a bit. I got an erection, or tried to, and bulged out of the cracks in the cock cage.


It was a relaxed time, with just Charlotte on her best friends.


And my, tied to the bed. I couldn't see most of what went on, but at the start I know Charlotte was drinking a lot, and slipped her dress down and two of the maids of honor were suckling on her nipples. That of course kept my erection going, which was uncomfortable, but what else is new?


All of Charlotte's bridesmaids are either lesbian or bi, of course.

The result was that within a half hour of my being tied down to the bed, the whole party generated into an orgy. It started with the girls taking turns suckling Charlotte, but that involved to clothes coming off, legs spread, girls sucking and licking and trying their hardest to get Charlotte to cum as many times as they could.


Instead of a wedding night with her husband, Charlotte was having an orgy with her bridesmaids. The moaning and grunting and panting and orgasmic screams got to me. I'd never seen multiple women before, and I wanted to be part of it more than I have ached for anything in my life.


Charlotte is my wife. I am married. And yet, I was tied and forced to watch her indulge sexually with several other women while I lay caged and unable to even have an erection.


What has happened to me?

The lesbian orgy went on until late at night.


The wedding was at 2:00 in the afternoon. The girls were still fucking one another at midnight.


Some had dropped out for a while, fallen asleep together, only to awaken and drink and eat more and start again.


Katie has a new girlfriend. The two of them were in the pile that had fallen asleep, or at least had gone inactive, I couldn't tell for sure. Katie got up and headed for the kitchen for water, and when she returned her new girlfriend stopped her and pushed her against the wall and they started doing it again, standing up, in the hall.


Women... it seems most of these lesbians are multiorgasmic and could fuck for hours. No wonder Charlotte prefers women.

Oh--- they took me off the bed rather early, just so they could have it. It's kind size and four of them could fit on comfortably, five if they entangled themselves. When it was all six of them, it was nothing naked arms and legs and hair and breasts and pussies, writhing around.


I think I cried a bit. I was on the floor then, tied and gagged in a hogtie while the girls writhed together on the bed above me. I could see some in the mirror, and some arms and legs hung over the bed at times. The bed was constantly jiggling.


I had long since dismissed the chance that Charlotte and I might have any time of sex. I am her husband. Doesn't mean I get a wedding night with her. Certainly not sex.

The wedding orgy disbanded the next morning. I had peed on the floor because I had been hogtied and no one bothered to care for my needs. It was humiliating, especially in front of all those girls. They made fun of me and Katie kicked my balls one last time before leaving. I lost bladder control again when she did that, and peed myself.


Everyone laughed.


"Go ahead and laugh, I'm the one that has to clean up after the bitch!" Complained Charlotte.


"Hey, you married him," called Katie as she left arm in arm with her girlfriend.


1 comment
bottom of page