top of page
Search

Relationship

When this whole thing started, I spent almost all my time at Katie's. It was her that I had involved in my original kink fantasies, of course, and her condo that I had bugged and gotten a video feed from.


And it was her that I was on video attacking.


Charlotte spends a lot of time with Katie (they are lovers, after all), and has been taking more and more of an interest in me. It started when she advised Katie to begin milking me periodically, and showed her how.


Since then, she's been teaching Katie how to use the milking process, the orgasm it entails, as a reward to help control me. I know exactly what they are doing. Keeping me in line, docile, cooperative, by giving me sexual relief periodically, based on their evaluation of how well I do for them.


It works. I know what they are doing, but it works anyway. I really want to please Katie and Charlotte because I get rewards. Time out of the cage, even a hand job.


Yeah, I've thought about it. Both Katie and Charlotte give me hand jobs now. At first I thought of it as disgusting and humiliating, which it is, but I discovered something else.


I'm in a sexual relationship with these two girls. I see them several times a week, I get naked in front of them, they masturbate me periodically. It's an incredibly kinky relationship, not one I ever expected, but given the alternative (prison), it's actually a good way to think of it. I am in a sexual relationship with Katie. And Charlotte.


Earlier this week I tried to go on a date. A new girl I met through a friend, her name is Marie. She's the cutest redhead, short, great body, cute face (not gorgeous but cute, you know?).


We went out to Providence, a super ritzy place. I wanted to treat her, make a good impression. Just to get some female companionship other than those two dominatrices that control my after-work life.


Things went really well, and she was sitting close in the booth. We flirted like crazy, kissed halfway through dinner and she was sending out signals that after dinner might involve something romantic.


Which was a problem. My genitals were (and are) locked up tight. I backed off a bit. The date ended and we got in the car and I drove to her place. Before getting out, we kissed a bit in the car, and it got kind of hot with hands roaming and tongues playing.


Before I could stop her, her hand was sliding down to my pants.


"Wait..." I said, but it was too late. "No, don't..."


She pulled back with a curious, concerned look. "What the fuck?"


Her hand moved down and grabbed my package more firmly.


"What the fuck is that?"


"Marie, I have to explain," I said, but then stopped. How could I explain that I was locked up in a cock cage and the girl in the condo next to mine had the key?


"No, really, what is that?" She said. She was curious, she didn't understand. She unzipped me and reached in, pulling out my cock and balls. It felt incredibly good to have her hand cup me, pull my balls out of my pants. But that was all she could do.


She stared at my genitals and realization slowly came over her.


"You are locked up in chastity? How fucking weird. Is that a kink of yours?" She was looking at me in disbelief. How was I supposed to answer?


I shrugged. "Yeah, I guess it is. I never, um, I didn't think you'd, um, discover..."


I was pushing my cock and balls back into my pants and zipping up. I was blushing furiously, humiliated at this woman seeing what was going on with me, who had begun to laugh.


"Did you lock yourself up? Can you unlock it?" She asked curiously. "I was going to ask you upstairs, but not much point if you can't unlock."


I looked out of the car. I thought I might actually cry. "No, I don't have the key."


Marie snickered. "Well, then, I guess that means you are in a relationship controlled by a woman who doesn't want you sleeping around. I have to respect that. Good luck to you."


She opened the car door and stepped out. I started to protest, but realized there was nothing to say.


"Thanks for the date. Too bad it ended rather pointlessly," she said. "See ya around."


And she was gone.


I drove home and went to bed, laying there thinking about what I had missed. Marie wasn't the best looking girl but she was cute and I would have liked to have fucked her. More than once. But those two lesbians cocked blocked me.


I was foolish. I'm in a relationship with Katie and Charlotte, and while it may be unusually kinky with me being entirely submissive to them, it's better than nothing.


The very next day I was reminded of just how weird and kinky but very real the sexual relationship with Katie and Charlotte is.


Charlotte came over to Katie's place. I was naked, sweeping the wood floors she has in the living room. I've actually begun to take pride in my work, for two reasons. It makes it a little easier to feel accomplished than resentful; and if I do a good job Katie is nicer to me. In Katie's case, nicer means not punching my balls or whacking my ass with a strap.


"Lenny is doing a nice job these days," Charlotte said after kissing her girlfriend and putting her stuff down. "He seems to be doing better. I chalk that up to us doing a good job of reward and punishment, training him as a good slave."


She pulled something out of her purse. I stopped sweeping and looked. It was a brand new dildo.


"What? Why does he need a dildo?" Katie said.


"I've been reading about prostate milking. It might be possible to get him to ejaculate, drain his balls without having to touch his cock and get him to orgasm."


Katie took the dildo and examined it. "Huh... well, it's worth a try. Get over here, Lenny. Assume the position!"


I put the broom away and went over to Katie, getting down on hands and knees and spreading legs to expose my genitals.

Charlotte took over this time. She's actually rather good at masturbating me. Being bisexual, she has some experience with guys that Katie doesn't. She slipped a lubed condom on the dildo (thank goodness) and pressed it against my asshole.


"Ow... that's... that's too big!" I protested. The dildo was huge, bigger than anything I had ever inserted into my ass. It hadn't looked that big but when she started pushing it felt gigantic.


"Shutup, Lenny. This is no bigger than a guy's cock, and girls take it in the ass all the time. Relax and push. It will help."


I did, and after a minute or two of wiggling and pushing, it was inside and she began pumping in and out. It felt like I was trying to shit the largest shit I had ever had, and bigger, except it also went inside. Way up inside the wrong way.


"Oh... fuck... Charlotte... that thing hurts!" I grunted. She kept on shoving it in and out. As I tried to keep my ass up in the air and took the cock in my ass, I realized I was being pegged. Not with a strapon, but still, this was pegging. I tried to relax and just take it, thinking this was what a lot of guys actually liked. Trying to change my attitude about stuff they do really helps sometimes.


Charlotte angled the thing down in a way that it felt really sensitive and I moaned and whimpered some. "Oh fuck... god, what is that... oh holy crap..."


"There we go... we got the prostate," she said happily, and pushed harder.

My ass got reamed for another five minutes. My cock was rock hard but I wasn't going to cum from just the dildo. There was a little pre-cum dripping, but no real thick white cum.


"I think he still needs encouragement," Charlotte admitted and began to stroke my cock as she continued pegging me with the dildo.


That did it. The combination of that artificial cock pressing deep into my rectum and especially pushing down on my prostate, combined with her stroking (she really is good), and I came with a shuddering orgasm, my white sticky stuff dropping down below me and puddling on the floor.


The dildo was removed from my ass, thank goodness, and Charlotte said, "Well, that wasn't as successful as I hoped. Clean up after yourself, Lenny."

This meant I was supposed to lick up the semen I had ejaculated.


It's routine for me to do this now. I hate doing it, but I've gotten used to the taste of my own semen and it isn't that disgusting, really. It's just the way they treat me when I do. Katie loves to put her foot on my neck and hold me down until she is satisfied I've cleaned every bit of it up.


"Well, that sort of worked. I think I need a bit more practice at it. Best case, I might be able to get a bunch of semen out without even taking him out of his cage." Charlotte seemed interested and hopeful. Katie seemed bored and swatted my balls as I was finishing up licking the semen. I grunted, finished then stood up.


"Back on with the cage," Katie said and slid my cock cage back on. She locks it on tightly. I mean, the part around my cock is pretty tight but the base around my balls is somewhat adjustable and it squeezed tight the way she rams it in. It hurts going on.


My ass was sensitive, hurting really, from the reaming. I wondered if that was what some of the girl's I'd ass fucked in the past had felt like afterwards. I remember some of them complaining they were sore.


Going back to cleaning the condo for Katie, doing my daily duties, the two of them spent some time together and began getting romantic. Those two are so horny for each other. I mean, a lot of this whole thing started when I heard them through the walls, fucking. They are really in love and in heat, too.


So the two of them were getting into romance, talking in low tones, kissing, and getting into it. I've seen it before, but this time I was in the bedroom finishing up the floor when the two of them came in, kissing as they walked, hands inside each others clothes, and fell on the bed.


I didn't know what to do, I couldn't just stop cleaning. I had to finish or Katie would whoop my ass for sure, and probably kick my balls while she was at it. So I kept going, and just tried to not look and be quiet.


Katie stopped when they started getting most of their clothes off.

"We should kick Lenny out," she said to Charlotte.


Charlotte glanced at me.


"Let him watch. He can't do anything about it, he can't even touch his cock. Best case, he gets hard inside his cage and it hurts. Let him get frustrated. See what he is missing out on."


Katie snorted a laugh, and forgot about me, instead moving one hand down to Charlotte's pussy and working it. Charlotte moaned and spread her legs, letting Katie stimulate her body.


I watched. I'd seen this action before, on my videos I'd taken of the two of them, the hidden cam. But this was the first time live, and it was awesome. I mean, those two knew how to fuck each other, and did an amazing job, grunting and moaning, squealing, and panting as they moved around into different positions.


In some ways it was awesome, but in others it sucked. Charlotte was right. There was nothing I could do. I watched them finger each other, use their tongues, even scissoring and rubbing cunts together. My cock tried to get hard but just smashed inside the cage.


That got painful. I tried to look away, calm myself down so my cock would relax but they were making wet noises, and I just had to look back. I mean, fucking holy hell, those two lesbians are hot and they had tongues in places and doing things I so desperately wanted to try... and couldn't.


Like running water in front of a man dying of thirst, but not letting him have any.


And damn, Charlotte has multiple orgasms (it was pretty obvious when she had them, too. She'd moan and grunt and yell and tell Katie she was cumming.)

After the third orgasm, Charlotte demanded I get on my knees next to the bed and watch. She wanted to flaunt her orgasms, let me see but not touch.


It might have been OK if I had been able to stroke myself. In fact it would have been more than OK. It would have been fantastic to watch those two chicks go at it while I stroked myself to a cum. But I couldn't.


They sent me home after watching them for an hour and a half.


Sitting alone in my condo, having gone through that pegging and having a sore anus, and then watching those two girls fuck for an hour and a half... I was seriously considering killing myself. Life sucked, it hurt, it was frustrating. I stared at my chastity for a while, took a sleeping pill and went to bed.

As I drifted off I realized once again that I had just witnessed something a lot of guys would have killed for. I truly am in a sexual relationship with Katie and Charlotte. It's a sort of fucked up kinky one, but it's also the kind I had dreamed of at times. Being a submissive, serving beautiful women.


I just need to accept it. Realize that I have become a kink person, a submissive in a relationship with two beautiful women. Trying to date anyone else is a lost cause. I need to accept my new role and embrace it.

bottom of page