top of page
Search

Servicing

Well things are getting weirder.


Katie is using me three days a week to clean and cook. I come to her house, strip outside (she demands that I never wear any clothing in her house).

She inspects my chastity then squeezes my balls hard, making me bend over in pain and beg. She likes to hear my beg, I've learned. So I do. When she's satisfied she lets me go and directs me to whatever housework she wants done.


"Lennie, get the bathroom tonight. Yes, I know you did it last time but frankly you did a crappy job and will be taking a whipping tonight if it isn't fixed. I want the shower sparkling and the toilets white as snow. Do NOT give me that look!"


She slaps me. I didn't give her a look, she imagined it. Or made it up just so she could slap me. God it feels embarrassing to just stand there and take it from her. It isn't bad enough she is dressed and I am naked. She has to squeeze my balls and slap my face.


I work for several hours as she relaxes from her day at work. I keep toilets shiny clean and white, floors so clean you could eat off them, and cook her a nice meal-- I am getting better at it. All done naked, parading around with my cock locked in a cage.

I'm punished every day I work for Katie, pretty much. More than just the ball crunch when I arrive. She usually demands that I bend over a table and take a series of strikes from a paddle or a whip. This is done no matter whether I do a good job or not. Well, that's not true. It gets worse if I don't do a great job.


Normally, if I do a perfect job, shining like brand new and cook a fantastic gourmet meal, I only get a few hard swats. If something goes wrong or she is in a bad mood... I leave with a seriously bruised ass.


Yes, the whole thing is humiliating. I feel like something less than a man when I am at her place. A cuckold? No... just a slave. Less than human.


But while Katie has been getting crueler and simply using me for servitude, Charlotte... oh, Charlotte... you unexpected vixen.


Charlotte has always been more willing to interact with me, to use and abuse me so to speak. She's bi, not lez, and it shows. She was the one that introduced the regimen of releasing me for limited period to allow orgasms as a reward -- and it's worked. I can tell I am more compliant. I am fucking eager to please her.

It started in earnest one of the days I was at Charlotte's-- they share me now. Three days at Katie's, two at Charlotte's.


I was vacuuming the tile in her entry-- she has tile floors and some really nice rugs over them in some places. I didn't hear her at first but she came into the room and yelled at me to turn the vacuum off.


I was naked of course. I always am. Not that I can get aroused around those women, my cock is actually trained pretty well now not to get hard. Except when they force me to watch them fucking of course, no red blooded man could resist those two hot lesbians... OK, I have to stop thinking about it because my cock is getting hard...


Um, anyway, I turned the vacuum off.


"Lenny, I want an orgasm. Come give me one. Now."


My jaw nearly dropped to the floor. Was Charlotte saying she wanted to have sex with me???


"Uh, OK... Charlotte..." I followed her into the living room where she sat on a couch and spread her legs.


She was wearing a denim skirt which sort of hiked up on her thighs automatically when she spread them.

I'd seen Charlotte's cunt several times but it usually had Katie's tongue all over it. And I was usually in pain from the spikes of the chastity cage cutting into my cock as it got harder.


This time it was on display, there for me. Well, behind panties.


I knew what to do. I knelt and looked up at her for a moment, verifying I wasn't going to get my ass whipped for being presumptuous, and she gave me a nod.


"Get in there, make me cum and do it well. Do it good and I might let you go an hour early. Do it bad and I will keep you overnight in a hogtie on the garage concrete floor."


I knew she'd do it too. Katie is predictable, Charlotte is erratic and unpredictable, and can be either kind or cruel. She'd totally tie me and leave me in the garage.


So I got in there and ate her. It was the first time I'd had any decent contact with a woman in months. Well, both the girls had fucked me in the ass a couple times, pegging me. That is sort of sex, and I can't say I hate it, but it is more humiliating than anything.


But this-- this was my tongue and lips on Charlotte's bare pussy. Like, wow... she tasted, well, sort of bland, but I enjoyed the taste because it had been so long. And the feeling, the soft folds of flesh, and the firmer flesh inside as my tongue wriggled inside her.

She shifted her weight as she got more aroused and into it, moving more on top of me so she could push down, and placing me in a more submissive position.


I reached my hands up, grabbed her ass and used it to help me get her off. Apparently she was very horny because she shuddered and grabbed my head and rammed me into her pussy so I couldn't breathe and yelled out she was cumming... fortunately she let go of me before I blacked out.


It was so hot my cock got completely hard which meant it was squeezed and bulging inside the cage like it was going to bust. I wanted to touch it, what bits I could actually get to, and rub, but Charlotte was there on top of my face and in control. No way. I just serviced Charlotte, made her cum, and let my cock suffer in its cage.


When she was done she panted for a bit then got up, slapped my face and said, "that's for touching my pussy, bitch. Get back to cleaning."


Well, it was only three days later, the next time I was at Charlotte's, that she came at me again. This time was worse in a way.


"Lenny, you did a decent job of servicing me last time. This time I want you to eat my ass. Get it clean and make it feel like I want to cum. Got it?"

"Yes, Mistress Charlotte," I said obediently. I didn't know if this was good or bad-- it was another chance to get into Charlotte's pants, but... my tongue in her ass? That was a new one. I'd never done it before and wasn't entirely sure-- but I did it.


She had me lay on the bed and she sat on my face. She can be so goddam demanding, she kept saying, "get your tongue in deeper," and "In and out, that's it, and around! Make it as clean as the toilet or I will make you clean my toilet with your tongue!"


I could taste the shit. Totally. I didn't get any chunks or any real amounts, but my tongue got past her sphincter and I could taste it. It felt awful rimming her ass, but apparently she loved it enough to make me do it for nearly 20 minutes.


The bad part came when I made the mistake of trying to lick her pussy. Everything came to a screeching halt.


"What the FUCK do you think you are doing? Taking your filthy lips and tongue and smearing them on my pussy? You want me to get an infection? Huh? You disgusting little worm!"


She stood up and barked at me. "Get up, slug. Hands and knees before me. Penance! Demand mercy and I may not castrate you!"

Damn, she was getting intense and I could tell she was angry. I got up and rolled onto my hands and knees. Same position they use to milk me, except I knew I wasn't getting milked.


There was no warning.


She walked around me demanding I beg forgiveness, which I did.


"Please, mistress Charlotte, I didn't realize, it was a mistake. It will never happen again, please do not punish--"


She was behind me and the impact was sudden and severe. There was the initial pain in my balls where she kicked, and my legs closed automatically, trying to protect myself.


The pain rapidly spread across my stomach and my arms gave out, I collapsed on the floor, rolling into a fetal position, moaning.


"You bet your balls that will never happen again. Learn some respect for the body of your owner. Bitch."


She left me there curled up for a few minutes as she went into her bedroom. I could hear the sounds-- she was using a vibrator to finish herself off as I tried hard not to throw up.


And then there was last Saturday.

Charlotte was not in a good mood. She had me strip before entering the house and was rough inspecting my balls and chastity.


She wanted to make sure everything was tightly in place, and proceeded to try and drag my device off my balls without unlocking it. Well, there's a reason why it is secure-- the rings in back and actually quite tight and press against my scrotum and there is no way to get it off without smashing my balls. Which Charlotte tried to do but finally gave up when I started crying and pleading too loudly.


I started my duties but she wasn't satisfied. Her foul mood bubbled out after she had given me a few whips on the ass to encourage me.


"Lenny, you are a complete shit, you know that? Useless. I don't know how Katie puts up with you."


"Yes, Charlotte.."


"I should castrate you. Maybe elastration. I've heard about that. Get into the bedroom, kneel and wait for me."


I did as I was told and was sweating. She wouldn't actually try castrating me, would she? Charlotte is very unpredictable, not like Katie. If she came back in with an elastrator or burdizzo or even something sharp, I would run.

It wasn't anything like that. At first I thought it was one of her strapon toys she used with Katie, and she was going to peg me. Which is OK as long as she uses lube. But then on closer inspection I could see it didn't have enough straps and had a weird smaller fat dildo going the other way.


"Open," she said as she stood before me. I opened my mouth and the stubby end went inside. A gag. I'd been gagged only once before at their place, well... Katie's place. This gag had the distinct shape and feel of a cock. I'm straight, not gay at all, and the idea of having a cock shaped gag in my mouth was disgusting. But it wasn't painful.

It was humiliating in a way. Once buckled in place I had the other end sticking out and away from my face. My face had a nice sized dildo cock sticking out.


Charlotte buckled the strap behind my head nice and tight.


"Good boy, Lennie. Since you don't have a cock of your own, I thought I would provide one. Let's get this on nice and snug... does that hurt? Oh, never mind, I don't care if it hurts. Just do a good job."


It didn't hurt much, the edges of the strap dug into the corner of my mouth and cheeks, but it was OK. Just embarrassing.


Charlotte took my face in her hands gently. "Now. You know what you are going to do with your new cock? What's that? Don't talk with your mouth full, stupid bitch. You are going to fuck me with it. And you will make me cum. If you don't, I will put your balls in a vice and smash them until they pop."

I nodded that I understood, my face cock bobbing up and down.


She hiked her skirt up and bent over. Once again I was close to Charlotte's cunt. This time I was going to fuck her, even if it wasn't with my cock.


My caged cock hardened as much as it could as I slipped the dildo into her cunt and began to fuck her.


I could smell her. I could feel her, almost. I felt the resistance of her tight pussy. My nose brushed against her ass. This was as close to fucking a real woman I'd been to in months. I remember moaning myself as I pushed in and out, watching the lips of her cunt spread and grasp that cock as I moved it in and out.


Apparently that position wasn't good enough.


"You fuck like a girl, bitch. Figures. You are sort of a girl, since we took away your cock. Get up on the bed, lay down." Charlotte stood and pointed. She stripped the rest of her clothes off as I lay down, my soft floppy genitals laying there for her to observe. My cock was bulging through the edges of the chastity, and she laughed when she saw it.


"Guess you are trying to be a man. Well, don't bother. Your cock is not needed at the moment."

She straddled my face, spread her ass and pussy lips, and sat down on my face dildo.


I could smell her cunt, the arousal, the juices. She had not lubed the dildo, but it didn't matter, I think she was wet long before I put it in her the first time.


Charlotte started off slow, moving up and down on the cock. All I had to do was hold it in position. Her naked legs gripped my arms and she pressed on my chest with her hands.


"That's it. Stay still. Just... let me ride..."

She slowly increased speed. At one point she moved her ass and adjusted the angle of my head to please her, but otherwise I simply watched her ass move up and down on my face, smelling and observing as much as I could from below her.


Faster and faster she rode my face cock, then she reached down and I could tell she was rubbing her clit with her fingers and her breathing was getting faster.


It was hard to keep myself from reaching up and fondling her. I wanted to cup her breasts, feel her ass, but I knew doing that would earn her wrath and I would pay dearly. So I did as instructed and let my face cock fuck her until she came.


She came really hard. Her legs and knees gripped my arms and shoulders and she grunted, pushing all the way down on the dildo until she was flat against my face, ass cheeks surrounding my nose. I couldn't breathe but I stayed still, waiting for her to finish.


When she did she got up and sort of wiped off (all her juices had run down and sort of foamed up around the cock).

"OK. Come here. Lenny, I guess you do have a purpose. To hold a dildo. You can wear that for the rest of the day to remind you what a dick you are."


"Mffmfmff..." I said.


"Fine. Finish cleaning up and I may not whip you today."


I swear, Charlotte is a fucking goddess. I was almost OK with just being used like that. Almost. I still fantasize about raping her but, well. I get hard when I do that so I've actually stopped fantasizing about either Charlotte or Katie much at all.


I hate to admit it, but their training is working. I am actually coming to accept my place as their submissive slave. There's got to be some sort of masochistic streak in me. After all I played with the chastity cage before they took over.


The only thing I wonder is why Charlotte has been turning meaner recently.


1 comment
bottom of page