top of page
Search

Slave


It's getting to where I can't remember my former life.


Oh, I remember it. I used to have a job. And a condo. I remember Katie, and the girls I dated. But none of that is part of my life now. My life now is servitude to Charlotte.


She got rid of all my clothes except for one set that can be used if I need to go out. I went to the doctor the other day because of bronchitis. He asked about a couple of bruises I have, but I assured him they were nothing.


I don't need clothes, really. My entire life is spent naked, in Charlotte's house or in her yard. My mind is completely preoccupied with Charlotte and her pleasure, her desire, fulfilling her needs. I don't survive otherwise. She can be brutal.

One of the worst thing's she's gotten is a ball pillory. It's a sort of a stand that clamps my cock and balls in place. The base of it is a flat plate on the floor, I put my feet on it and my ankles are chained in place.


Not that I would go anywhere, because next my cock and balls are placed in a sort of clamp that screws closed on them, keeping me in one place.

Once I am locked there, I can't move. Everything from the waist down is pretty much immobile, unless I want to try and move a couple of inches and smash my balls, which I do sometimes just out of pain.


She can do anything she wants, including whip my body, or beat my balls. Usually she beats my balls enough to make me sob with tears coming down my cheeks (which seems to turn her on, she's constantly touching herself when I cry in pain).


A couple of times she's just left me there to stand. For an hour. Two hours. My legs unable to move, cramped and it got harder to stand but I didn't dare relax because I'd just be hanging by my balls. So I stood in exactly the same place. For three hours. Maybe four.


But something I have realized in the last few weeks-- my time here at Charlotte's? I've participated in or seen or been involved with more sex than ever before in my life. I work my ass off for her and sleep on a hard concrete floor in a cage and can't touch my cock and am frequently whipped and tortured one way or another. But ultimately, I am engaged in some sort of sex play virtually every day.


That says something about Charlotte, I suppose. That woman is prolific. I just saw the surface with her and Katie, Charlotte is a dominatrix supreme, a kinky bitch, a sadist, a nymphomaniac. And I'm caught up in the middle of her world.

My chastity device is remaining on for longer and longer periods. I think I've had it one continuously for three weeks right now, except for a couple of times when she took my genitals out for some sort of special torture. But she still gives me orgasms! She controls them, of course, but ever since she discovered I was able to actually ejaculate when I was in the cock cage, she's stopped removing it for orgasm rewards.


Now she just puts a vibrator on my cage and forces me to ejaculate into a shot glass. If I miss and get some on the floor or table, I have my balls crushed. If I get it all in the glass, I get to drink it afterward.


I hate drinking my own cum. It's so damn slimy.


A couple of weeks ago she played with a new toy, designed just to hurt me.


"Come here, slave," (she calls me slave now, I am beginning to forget my name. Lenny. I remember it. But I have to think for a second.) She took my cock cage off, and slid on a new one. "A new cage for your cock. A toy, a gift just for you."

This one was evil. It had sharp spikes on the inside. Designed to fit lightly over my cock, any increase in size would drive the spikes into my cock.


Of course, what did Charlotte do? She teased my cock. Licked it. All I have to do is look at her face or body and I get an erection (that is forbidden of course). Her tongue on my cock? It got hard immediately. The spikes drove in and I moaned and begged for her to stop.


She did for a while, sent me to do chores, but then fifteen minutes later was playing with my cock again. The next day she took the damned thing off and my cock was riddled with small puncture wounds where the cock cage had pierced me.

Charlotte is also liberal with fucking me.


That is, pegging me with a strapon. I don't get to fuck her, of course. I don't think I ever will in spite of how intimate we've become. No. She will penetrate me as much as she wants, but no part of my body will ever, ever get inside of her.


Part of the pegging routine is for her to secure me in some way to keep me from wriggling or escaping. Not like I try to, but fuck, it can hurt and I can't help it.


She then makes me suck the strapon. She's teaching me to deep throat, but the main reason is my saliva is the only lube I get, so I always make sure to try and cover the thing completely with a thick layer.

She then fucks the living daylight out of my ass. My useless genitals flop around, caged and secured, as she reams me.


It hurts, OK? She's been using large and thicker and longer dildos and it is getting worse. I bleed for a day after one of her pegging sessions. But worse, it hurts deep inside. I am convinced I am getting bruised in my rectum, or even my intestine. Somewhere up in there. The bleeding lasts a day, the sore insides last two, three days.


I work for her, doing anything that needs being done around the house and yard. Everything from pulling weeds to repairing the fence to cleaning toilets to fixing dinner and fixing her a drink when she gets home.


But I also service her. Like I mentioned, she is insatiable. I used to masturbate at least once a day, before I was caged. Two ejaculations a day wasn't uncommon. Charlotte's the same way. She wants a minimum of one orgasm per day, and I am called upon to service her in any way she likes.


That includes eating her ass. I will never forget the first time she told me to do that.


"Eat me," she had commanded. I got on my hands and knees and my tongue made its way to her cunt lips. It's my favorite activity, actually.


"Not there. My ass." She spread her ass cheeks. Her anus was right in front of my eyes, puckering in and out. I looked at her with disbelief. "Your... like, actually, your... I mean, your anus..."


"Yes. With your tongue."


It was hard, but I did it. My tongue went out and into her anus, delving in, licking. She made me do that for ten or twenty minutes, I don't know how long. She demanded that my tongue go deeper, shoving in as far as I could make it go. I could totally taste her shit. Seriously, I am afraid she might actually make me eat her shit at some point now. I keep my fear to myself, not wanting to give her ideas.

Something she started back when I was serving Katie-- she has a couple of strap on mouth dildos. She loves to sit on my face while I am wearing one of those. I can smell, taste and see her cunt lips as she rides the cock. Sometimes she drives all the way down on it and uses my nose to rub her clit.


Next to eating her directly, that's my favorite thing to do for Charlotte. At least I can get close to her cunt.


Charlotte is very active socially. Not around me, of course. If she invites a friend over I am locked in the basement, usually gagged so I can't make noise. She is out frequently and I've tasted other men's semen on her cunt when she's had me service her. So I know she fucks men. She's bisexual though and prefers women.

Once every few weeks she brings someone home and forces me to watch. Usually it is a woman. One of her friends. Never Katie, I think those two hate each other now. But she's got a couple of girls she likes to sleep with.


Watching her fuck a woman is painful. I want to be there. I want to be the lucky one. I want to rub my genitals against her genitals, looking into her eyes, kissing her as we ride each other.

Fuck, just remembering the last girl she brought over makes me hard, which is painful and frustrating.


Yeah. I don't masturbate the way I used to because of being caged all the time, but I've learned how to cum. Charlotte won't let me out of my cage at all now, and will force me to cum in chastity once a week or so. I arrange for it when I can. Just thinking about Charlotte and her friend Jeanine fucking each other makes me want to try right now.


The time she brought a guy over and made me watch was maybe... the worst.

It was a black guy, some black guy she'd picked up in a bar. A random. I suspect she might have done it just to torture me.


She brought me in close. The guy (I never learned his name) laughed at me in my cage. I was humiliated.


He fucked her in the cunt, and in the ass, and she kept me close, touched me, made me look in her eyes as she bounced around and was fucked from behind by this guy.


"Oh, fucking god, he is so big! I am being stretched so wide, fuck, fuck, fuck..." she was moaning.


"She has such a tight pussy. Damn I feel like I am all the way up into her lungs," the guy said as he panted and heaved. He might have been, too, the way Charlotte was grunting and her breath expelled on each thrust.

You know what really sucks? She beat me later. Beat my balls, banging on them with a flogger. To punish me for invading her privacy, for watching her fuck the big black guy.


I've learned a long time ago that she doesn't need an excuse to hurt me. She just likes to do it. It turns her on and makes her happy.


In a way, as much as it hurts, it makes me happy too. The big black guy is gone. He probably won't be back. But I am still here, with Charlotte. I may be getting my balls beaten, a dildo shoved down my throat until I gag, forced to get an erection in a spiked cock cage, or service her by licking her ass... but I am hers. I live with her, and she pays far more attention to me than she ever did to that big black guy.

1 comment
bottom of page